Physiology (Regius Chair)


The Regius Chair of Theory of Physic or Institutes of Medicine was founded by Queen Victoria in 1839. The name was changed to Physiology in 1893.


Physiology (Regius Chair)
Award Type: Professorships
Year Founded: 1839
Record last updated: 22nd Apr 2008

University Connections

Associated people

Post Holder:

There are no comments available. Log in using the box in the top right of the page to post a comment. No user account? Register here.