Commercial Law (Alexander Stone Chair)


The Alexander Stone Chair of Commercial Law was founded in 1985 with a gift from the solicitor and bibliophile, Sir Alexander Stone (1907-1998).


Commercial Law (Alexander Stone Chair)
Award Type: Professorships
Year Founded: 1985
Record last updated: 10th Apr 2008

University Connections

Associated people

Post Holder:
  • 2005 - Iain MacNeil
  • 1994 - Fraser Davidson
  • 1986 - David Powells

There are no comments available.