Scott-Moncrieff Prize

List of Awards


The Scott-Moncrieff Prize was instituted in 1988 by Moores Rowland, Chartered Accountants in Glasgow. It is awarded annually to the most distinguished student on the Management Accounting and Organisational Behaviour course offered by the Department of Accounting and Finance.


Scott-Moncrieff Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1988
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 6th Aug 2007

There are no comments available.