Walker Prizes

List of Awards


The Walker Prizes were founded in 1857 and 1861 by James Walker, LLD 1840. They are awarded annually on the recommendation of the Faculty of Engineering for excellence in the subjects of the third year of the curriculum.


Walker Prizes
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1857
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 11th Aug 2007

There are no comments available.