JJ Lewis Memorial Prize

List of Awards


The JJ Lewis Memorial Prize was founded in 1967 by subscription in memory of John Jacob Lewis, Lecturer in Experimental Pharmacology from 1953 to 1965. It is awarded annually for distinction in the Final Examination for the degree of BSc with Honours in Pharmacology.


JJ Lewis Memorial Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1967
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 7th Aug 2007

There are no comments available.