Graham Kerr Memorial Prizes

List of Awards


The Graham Kerr Memorial Prizes were founded in 1959 in commemoration of the services of John Graham Kerr, Regius Professor of Zoology from 1902 to 1935. They are awarded annually in the final year Honours classes in Zoology, Aquatic Bioscience and Parasitology on the nomination of the examiners for the degree of BSc with Honours.


Graham Kerr Memorial Prizes
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1959
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 6th Jul 2007

University Connections

Associated people

There are no comments available.