Dr Iwo Lominski Bursary

List of Awards


The Dr Iwo Lominski Bursary was founded in 1997 by Dr Erica P Crichton in memory of Iwo Lominski, first Professor of Microbiology. It is awarded annually to a student taking the degree of BSc in Microbiology, to fund a medically-oriented vacation project.


Dr Iwo Lominski Bursary
Award Type: Bursaries
Year Founded: 1997
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 22nd Jul 2007

There are no comments available.