Margaret P McNiven Bursary

List of Awards


The Margaret P McNiven Bursary was founded in 1988 in memory of Miss Margaret P McNiven, MA 1955. It is awarded annually on the recommendation of the Head of the Department of German to a student in the Junior Honours class for excellence in oral German, with the intention of enabling the recipient to further his or her studies in the subject.


Margaret P McNiven Bursary
Award Type: Bursaries
Year Founded: 1988
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 31st Jul 2007

There are no comments available.